Skip to main content

End-Users service

Each end-user added to the User Management list is counted as an end‑user. End-users (also called RUN‑users) can be added automatically when they sign up in your RUN application.

Limits and behavior​

If any profile reaches the limit of end‑users allocated to it, the system will block the addition of new users.

When a profile hits its allocated end‑user limit, no additional users can be added under that profile until the limit is increased.

Increasing end-user capacity​

Increase the number of end‑users allowed in your application by Allocating Resources to profiles.

For more information about pricing and FAQs, see the Pricing Page.