Sometimes you or your organization may want to allow multiple users to access the same Tago account, for this purpose you just need to setup the Users Management section. There, you will be able to grant access to any user that already has a Tago account. All added users will have access to all your account sections except the Settings, which means that they will not be able to add new users to the list.
To access the Users Management menu, click on your username on the top right then choose my account, then you go to the users management section.
Logging into another Account¶
When an user is added in at least one account other than their own, an user profile options will show up during the login section. For example, when you try to log in, and there is no additional account shared with you, you will be automatically redirect to your main account (no options are showed). However, if someone has shared an account with you (by adding you in their list), a menu showing the accounts you are allowed to login will be showed to you for selection.
In both cases, you will always be able to identify each account you are accessing by visualizing the account owner and yours on the top right side of the browser.